OFFICE OF ELECTION OFFICER SURAJMAL MEMORIAL EDUCATION SOCIETY

Nomination Papers received unto 3 00 p.m. on 27.01.2025

Sl.No.	Membership	pto received upto	3.00 p.m. on 27.01.2023
	No.	Name of the Member	Father's Name
1		P.S. Tomar	Sh. Nirbhay Singh
2	5373	Viraj Tomar	Dr. Udaiveer Singh
3	3974	Rajpal Singh Solanki	Lt. Sh. Sarup Singh
4	5256	Yudhvir Singh	Sh. Ram Phool

Date 27.01.2025

(Tapas Kumar Bhattacharya) Election Officer (SMES)

Tapas Kumar Bhattacharya
Former St. Principel Secretary, Election Commission of India
Election Officer
Surajmal Memorial Education Society
C-4, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058