SURAJMAL MEMORIAL EDUCATION SOCIETY, C-4, JANAKPURI, ND-58 Elections - 2024-2027

ALLOTMENT OF SYMBOL

Sl.N o.	Member ship No.	Name of the Member	Father's Name	Symbol Allotted
1	8853	AJAY SAHARAN	SH. SANTOSH KUMAR SAHARAN	***
2	721	AJIT SINGH	LATE SH. BALBIR SINGH	**
3	3100	AJIT SINGH	CH. MIR SINGH	**
4	2109	AMAR PAL SINGH	SH. RAN SINGH	
5	8832	ANAND DAHIYA	SH. OM PARKASH DAHIYA	C. TO
6	8040	ANIKET TOMAR	SH. VIVEK TOMAR	***
7	7792	ARVIND PAL DAHIYA	SH. ATTAR SINGH DAHIYA	
8	8638	AZAD SINGH JATAIN	SH. SUBE SINGH JATAIN	
9	8845	BHIM SINGH	SH. JILE SINGH	
10	4735	BIJENDER SINGH DALAL	SH. UMED SINGH	
11	1451	BRAHM DEV DABAS	SH. SHER SINGH DABAS	

Laxibury

12	565	BRAHM PAL SINGH	SH. RAM NIWAS SINGH	**
13	6824	DEVENDER SINGH SOLANKI	SH. MAHENDER SINGH SOLANKI	
14	1090	DHARAM VIR	SH. LAKHI RAM	
15	6796	DUSHYANT LAKRA	SH. AZAD SINGH	
16	9124	ESHA JAKHAR	SH. RAGHUVIR SINGH BHADOO	**
17	7616	HARENDRA SINGH	SH. DHARAM PAL SINGH	
18	8693	HARISH KUMAR AHLAWAT	SH. JAGVEER SINGH	
19	7517	INDERJEET SINGH	LATE SH. OM PRAKASH	**
20	7094	JAI KARAN PANWAR	SH. SURAT SINGH	
21	7633	JITENDRA SINGH	SH. PADAM SINGH	
22	3179	KAPTAN SINGH	LATE SH. OM PERKASH	
23	7448	KARTAR SINGH RANA	SH. RAM SINGH	***
24	1459	LOKENDRA SINGH	LATE SH. S.P. SINGH	

handsoul

				1
25	4444	MAHAK SINGH	SH. UMRAO SINGH	
26	8075	NARESH CHAUDHARY	SH. RAM KISHAN CHAUDHARY	
27	4386	OM PRAKASH RATHI	SH. KALI RAM	***
28	6263	OMKAR SINGH NARWAT	SH. MAM CHAND SINGH	
29	7405	RAGHUVENDRA MIRDHA	SH. HARENDRA MIRDHA	**
30	3974	RAJPAL SINGH SOLANKI	SH. SARUP SINGH	
31	8609	RANBIR SINGH SIWACH	SH. SHER SINGH	
32	4165	S.S. SOLANKI	SH. CHANDER BHAN	**
33	5539	SHAILENDRA CHAUDHARY	LATE SH. KARAN SINGH	
34	1230	SHIV RAM TEWATIA	LATE SH. CHHOTE SINGH	
35	7728	SUNIL KUMAR	LATE SH. LAKHI RAM	
36	7753	SURESH NANDAL	SH. ONKAR SINGH	
37	7167	UMED SINGH GILL	SH. DEWAN SINGH GILL	**
-			1	

Jarentones

<u> </u>	_			
38	6027	VIJAY KHATRI	SH. SURAJ MAL KHATRI	
39	5176	VIRENDER CHOUDHARY	SH. SAHDEV CHOUDHARY	**
40	5625	YOGENDER MALIK	SH. OM PAL SINGH MALIK	
41	3798	YOGENDER PAL SINGH VERMA	SH. BRAHM SINGH SHASTRI	**
42	5256	YUDHVIR SINGH	SH. RAMPHOOL	

Date 23.2.2024

(Ashish Chakraborty)

Former Secretary

Election Commission of India

Election Officer (SMES)