Surajmal Memorial Education Society C-4, Janak Puri, New Delhi – 110 058 <u>Higher Education Advisory Committee - 2023</u>

| S.No. | Name & Address |
|-------|--|
| 1. | Sh. Karnal Singh (IPS) |
| | (Former Director-Enforcement Directorate of India) |
| 2. | Dr. Ved Prakash |
| | (Former Chairman, UGC) |
| 3. | Dr. R.S. Nirjhar |
| 3. | (Former Chairman-AICTE & Former Vice Chancellor, Gautam Buddha |
| | University) |
| 4. | Dr. Prem Vrat, |
| 4. | Prof. of Eminence, North Cap University, Gurugram |
| | (Former Director-IIT Roorkee) |
| 5. | Prof. Ranbir Singh |
| 3. | (Former Vice Chancellor, NLU) |
| 6. | Dr. K.P. Singh |
| 0. | Vice Chancellor, |
| | Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, |
| | Pilibhit Bypass Rd, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh-243006 |
| 7. | Prof. (Dr.) Anu Singh Lather |
| ,• | Vice Chancellor, B.R. Ambedkar University, Kashmere Gate, Delhi-110006 |
| 8. | Dr. Devi Singh |
| | (Former VC, Flame University, Pune) |
| 9. | Dr. Gajendra Singh |
| | (Former Vice-Chancellor, Doon University) |
| 10. | Prof. Ravi Kant |
| | Former Vice Chancellor, King George's Medical University, Lucknow) |
| 11. | Sh. Sanjeev Kumar |
| | ITS |
| 12. | Prof. (Dr.) M.P. Poonia |
| | Former Vice Chairman, AICTE |
| 13. | Sh. Narender Solanki |
| | (Sr. Town Planner Haryana) |
| 14. | Sh. Surya Prakash Khatri |
| | (Sr. Advocate) |
| 15. | Sh. Vishwapal Singh |
| | (Sr. Advocate) |
| 16. | Director, |
| | MSI/MSIT |
| | |