## SURAJMAL MEMORIAL EDUCATION SOCIETY, C-4, JANAKPURI, ND-58 Elections - 2024-2025

## **ALLOTMENT OF SYMBOL**

			I OF SYMBOL	
Sl. No.	Membership No.	Name of the Member	Father's Name	Symbol Allotted
1	8853	AJAY SAHARAN	SH. SANTOSH KUMAR SAHARAN	***
2	721	AJIT SINGH -I	LATE SH. BALBIR SINGH	***
3	3100	AJIT SINGH -II	CH. MIR SINGH	***
4	2109	AMAR PAL SINGH	SH. RAN SINGH	
5	8832	ANAND DAHIYA	SH. OM PARKASH DAHIYA	
6	7792	ARVIND PAL DAHIYA	SH. ATTAR SINGH DAHIYA	***
7	8638	AZAD SINGH JATAIN	SH. SUBE SINGH JATAIN	
8	8845	BHIM SINGH	SH. JILE SINGH	
9	4735	BIJENDER SINGH DALAL	SH. UMED SINGH	
10	1451	BRAHM DEV DABAS	SH. SHER SINGH DABAS	**
11	565	BRAHM PAL SINGH	SH. RAM NIWAS SINGH	**
12	2024	DEVENDER SINGH SOLANKI	SH. MAHENDER SINGH SOLANKI	

Tapas Kumar Bhattacharya
Former Sr. Principal Secretary, Election Commission of India
Election Officer
Surajmal Memorial Education Society
C-4, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058

/				
13	1090	DHARAM VIR	SH. LAKHI RAM	
14	6796	DUSHYANT LAKRA	SH. AZAD SINGH	
15	9124	ESHA JAKHAR	SH. RAGHUVIR SINGH BHADOO	
16	7616	HARENDRA SINGH	SH. DHARAM PAL SINGH	
17	8693	HARISH KUMAR AHLAWAT	SH. JAGVEER SINGH	
18	7517	INDERJEET SINGH	LATE SH. OM PRAKASH	**
19	7094	JAI KARAN PANWAR	SH. SURAT SINGH	
20	7633	JITENDRA SINGH	SH. PADAM SINGH	
21	3179	KAPTAN SINGH	LATE SH. OM PERKASH	**
22	7448	KARTAR SINGH RANA	SH. RAM SINGH	
23	4444	MAHAK SINGH	SH. UMRAO SINGH	
24	8075	NARESH CHAUDHARY	SH. RAM KISHAN CHAUDHARY	
25	4386	OM PRAKASH RATHI	SH. KALI RAM	***

Tapas Kumar Bhattacharya
Former St. Principal Secretary, Election Commission of Ind
Election Officer
Surajmal Memorial Education Society
C-4, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110059

6263	OMKAR SINGH NARWAT	SH. MAM CHAND SINGH	
7405	RAGHUVENDRA MIRDHA	SH. HARENDRA MIRDHA	***
3974	RAJPAL SINGH SOLANKI	SH. SARUP SINGH	**
8609	RANBIR SINGH SIWACH	SH. SHER SINGH	
5539	SHAILENDRA CHAUDHARY	LATE SH. KARAN SINGH	
1230	SHIV RAM TEWATIA	LATE SH. CHHOTE SINGH	***
4165	S.S. SOLANKI	SH. CHANDER BHAN	***
7728	SUNIL KUMAR	LATE SH. LAKHI RAM	
7753	DR. SURESH NANDAL	SH. ONKAR SINGH	***
4888	P.S.TOMAR	SH. NIRBHAY SINGH	***
7167	UMED SINGH GILL	SH. DEWAN SINGH GILL	***
6027	VIJAY KHATRI	SH. SURAJ MAL KHATRI	
5373	VIRAJ TOMAR	DR. UDAIVEER SINGH	
	7405  3974  8609  5539  1230  4165  7728  7753  4888  7167	7405 RAGHUVENDRA MIRDHA  3974 RAJPAL SINGH SOLANKI  8609 RANBIR SINGH SIWACH  5539 SHAILENDRA CHAUDHARY  1230 SHIV RAM TEWATIA  4165 S.S. SOLANKI  7728 SUNIL KUMAR  7753 DR. SURESH NANDAL  4888 P.S.TOMAR  7167 UMED SINGH GILL  6027 VIJAY KHATRI	7405 RAGHUVENDRA MIRDHA  3974 RAJPAL SINGH SOLANKI  8609 RANBIR SINGH SIWACH  5539 SHAILENDRA CHAUDHARY  1230 SHIV RAM TEWATIA  4165 S.S. SOLANKI  7728 SUNIL KUMAR  LATE SH. LAKHI RAM  7753 DR. SURESH NANDAL  4888 P.S.TOMAR  SH. NIRBHAY SINGH  7167 UMED SINGH GILL  SH. SUNIL KUMAR  SH. DEWAN SINGH GILL  SH. DEWAN SINGH GILL

-					
3	9	5176	VIRENDER CHOUDHARY	SH. SAHDEV CHOUDHARY	
4	0	5625	YOGENDER MALIK	SH. OM PAL SINGH MALIK	
4	1	3798	YOGENDER PAL SINGH VERMA	SH. BRAHM SINGH SHASTRI	
4	12	5256	YUDHVIR SINGH	SH. RAMPHOOL	

Date 01.02.2025

(Tapas Kumar Bhattacharya) Election Officer (SMES)

Tapas Kumar Bhattacharya
Former Sr. Principal Secretary, Election Commission of India
Election Officer
Surajmal Memorial Education Society
C-4, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058