SURAJMAL MEMORIAL EDUCATION SOCIETY, C-4, JANAKPURI, ND-58 Elections - 2024-2027

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO WITHDREW THEIR CANDIDATURE

| | Membership | | |
|--------|------------|--------------------|--------------------------|
| Sl.No. | No. | Name of the Member | Father's Name |
| 1 | 7608 | CHANDER PAL SINGH | SH. RAM PHOOL SINGH |
| 2 | 5655 | DHARAMVIR SINGH | LATE SH. MUNSHI SINGH |
| 3 | 5257 | JUGVINDER SINGH | SH. MADAN VIR SINGH |
| 4 | 6522 | PRATEEK KUMAR | SH. RAJENDER SINGH |
| 5 | 4819 | VIVEK TOMAR | LATE DR. UDAI VEER SINGH |

Date 23.2.2024

(Ashish Chakraborty)

Former Secretary

Election Commission of India

Election Officer (SMES)