OFFICE OF ELECTION OFFICER SURAJMAL MEMORIAL EDUCATION SOCIETY

Nomination Papers received upto 3.00 p.m. on 17.2.2024

Sl.No.	Membershi		
	p No.	Name of the Member	Father's Name
1	1230	SH. SHIV RAM TEWATIA	LATE SH. CHHOTE SINGH
2	4386	SH. OM PRAKASH RATHI	SH. KALI RAM
3	3100	SH. AJIT SINGH	CH. MIR SINGH
4	1459	SH. LOKENDRA SINGH	LATE SH. S.P. SINGH
5	4165	SH. S.S. SOLANKI	SH. CHANDER BHAN
6	3798	SH. YOGENDER PAL SINGH VERMA	SH. BRAHM SINGH SHASTRI
7	7792	SH. ARVIND PAL DAHIYA	SH. ATTAR SINGH DAHIYA
8	3179	SH. KAPTAN SINGH	LATE SH. OM PERKASH
9	7753	DR. SURESH NANDAL	SH. ONKAR SINGH
10	721	SH. AJIT SINGH	LATE SH. BALBIR SINGH
11	8853	SH. AJAY SAHARAN	SH. SANTOSH KUMAR SAHARAN
12	5176	SH. VIRENDER CHOUDHARY	SH. SAHDEV CHOUDHARY
13	565	SH. BRAHM PAL SINGH	SH. RAM NIWAS SINGH
14	7167	SH. UMED SINGH GILL	SH. DEWAN SINGH GILL
15	7448	SH. KARTAR SINGH RANA	SH. RAM SINGH
16	7517	SH. INDERJEET SINGH	LATE SH. OM PRAKASH
17	9124	MS ESHA JAKHAR	SH. RAGHUVIR SINGH BHADOO
18	1451	SH. BRAHM DEV DABAS	SH. SHER SINGH DABAS
19	4819	SH. VIVEK TOMAR	LATE DR. UDAI VEER SINGH

Date 17.2.2024

Ashish Chakraborty

Ashish Chakraborty Former Secretary

Election Commission of India Election Officer (SMES)

Ashish Chakraborty
Former Secretary, Election Commission of India
Election Officer
Surajmal Memorial Educaton Society
C-4, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058