## **POLLING STATION LAYOUT PLAN FOR 10-03-2024**

POLING STATION NO.	MEMBERSHIP NUMBER	FLOOR	ВLОСК
1	1 TO 1000	GROUND FLOOR	MSI BLOCK
2	1001 TO 2000	GROUND FLOOR	MSI BLOCK
3	2001 TO 3000	GROUND FLOOR	MSI BLOCK
4	3001 TO 4000	GROUND FLOOR	MSI BLOCK
4-A	PATRONS (Without M.No.) Total: 76	GROUND FLOOR	MSI BLOCK
5	4001 TO 5000	FIRST FLOOR	MSI BLOCK
6	5001 TO 6000	FIRST FLOOR	MSI BLOCK
7	6001 TO 7000	FIRST FLOOR	LAW BLOCK
8	7001 TO 8000	FIRST FLOOR	LAW BLOCK
9	8001 TO 9000	FIRST FLOOR	LAW BLOCK
10	9001 TO 9549	FIRST FLOOR	LAW BLOCK

Ashish Chakraborty
Former Secretary, Election Commission of India
Election Officer
Surajmal Memorial Educaton Society
C-4, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058