SURAJMAL MEMORIAL EDUCATION SOCIETY C-4, JANAKPURI, NEW DELHI - 110 058

Consolidated and Final List of Nomination Papers Received

		solidated and Final List of Normi	
Sl.No	Membership No.	Name of the Member	Father's Name
1	1230	SH. SHIV RAM TEWATIA	LATE SH. CHHOTE SINGH
2	4386	SH. OM PRAKASH RATHI	SII. KALI RAM
3	3100	SH. AJIT SINGH	CH. MIR SINGH
4	1459	SH. LOKENDRA SINGH	LATE SH. S.P. SINGH
5	4165	SH. S.S. SOLANKI	SH. CHANDER BHAN
6	3798	SH. YOGENDER PAL SINGH VERMA	SH. BRAHM SINGH SHASTRI
7	7792	SH. ARVIND PAL DAHIYA	SH. ATTAR SINGH DAHIYA
8	3179	SH. KAPTAN SINGH	LATE SH. OM PERKASH
9	7753	DR. SURESH NANDAL	SH. ONKAR SINGH
10	721	SH. AJIT SINGH	LATE SH. BALBIR SINGH
11	8853	SH. AJAY SAHARAN	SH. SANTOSH KUMAR SAHARAN
12	5176	SH. VIRENDER CHOUDHARY	SH. SAHDEV CHOUDHARY
13	565	SH. BRAHM PAL SINGH	SH. RAM NIWAS SINGH
14	7167	SH. UMED SINGH GILL	SH. DEWAN SINGH GILL
15	7448	SH. KARTAR SINGH RANA	SH. RAM SINGH
16	7517	SH. INDERJEET SINGH	LATE SH. OM PRAKASH
17	9124	MS ESHA JAKHAR	SH. RAGHUVIR SINGH BHADOO
18	1451 8	SH. BRAHM DEV DABAS	SH. SHER SINGH DABAS
19	4819 S	SH. VIVEK TOMAR	LATE DR. UDAI VEER SINGH

Jamber 19/2/24

Ashish Chakraborty
Former Secretary, Election Commission of India
Election Officer
Surajmal Memorial Educaton Society
C-4, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058

20	1090	SH. DHARAM VIR	SH. LAKHI RAM
21	3974	SH. RAJPAL SINGH SOLANKI	SH. SARUP SINGH
22	7728	SH. SUNIL KUMAR	LATE SH. LAKHI RAM
23	7616	SH. HARENDRA SINGH	SH. DHARAM PAL SINGH
24	5539	SH. SHAILENDRA CHAUDHARY	LATE SH. KARAN SINGH
25	5625	SH. YOGNEDER MALIK	SH. OM PAL SINGH MALIK
26	8693	SH. HARISH KUMAR AHLAWAT	SH. JAGVEER SINGH
27	6027	SH. VIJAY KHATRI	SH. SURAJ MAL KHATRI
28	6824	SH. DEVENDER SINGH SOLANKI	SH. MAHENDER SINGH SOLANKI
29	4444	SH. MAHAK SINGH	SH. UMRAO SINGH
30	7633	SH. JITENDRA SINGH	SH. PADAM SINGH
31	6263	SH. OMKAR SINGH NARWAT	SH. MAM CHAND SINGH
32	8638	SH. AZAD SINGH JATAIN	SH. SUBE SINGH JATAIN
33	5256	SH. YUDHVIR SINGH	SH. RAMPHOOL
34	8609	SH. RANBIR SINGH SIWACH	SH. SHER SINGH
35	5257	SH. JUGVINDER SINGH	SH. MADAN VIR SINGH
36	8075	SH. NARESH CHAUDHARY	SH. RAM KISHAN CHAUDHARY
37	6796	SH. DUSHYANT LAKRA	SH. AZAD SINGH
38	8832	SH. ANAND DAHIYA	SH. OM PARKASH DAHIYA
39	2109	SH. AMAR PAL SINGH	SH. RAN SINGH
40	4735	SH. BIJENDER SINGH DALAL	SH. UMED SINGH
41	8845	SH. BHIM SINGH	SH. JILE SINGH
intropy.	10 to		1 - 8 - 34

Jamber 19/2/24

Ashish Chakraborty
Former Secretary, Election Commission of India
Election Officer
Surajmal Memorial Educaton Society
C-4, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058

42	8040	SH. ANIKET TOMAR	SH. VIVEK TOMAR
43	7094	SH. JAI KARAN PANWAR	SH. SURAT SINGH
44	5655	SH. DHARAMVIR SINGH	LATE SH. MUNSHI SINGH
45	6522	SH. PRATEEK KUMAR	SH. RAJENDER SINGH
46	7405	SH. RAGHUVENDRA MIRDHA	SH. HARENDRA MIRDHA
47	7608	SH. CHANDER PAL SINGH	SH. RAM PHOOL SINGH

Date 19.2.2024

Ashish Chakraborty

Former Secretary

Election Commission of India

Election Officer (SMES)

Ashish Chakraborty
Former Secretary, Election Commission of India
Election Officer
Surajmal Memorial Educaton Society
C-4, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058