## OFFICE OF ELECTION OFFICER SURAJMAL MEMORIAL EDUCATION SOCIETY C-4, JANAKPURI, NEW DELHI - 110 058

List of Validly Nominated Candidates

		21st of variety Hollimate	
Sl.No.	M. No.	Name of the Member	Father's Name
1	8853	SH. AJAY SAHARAN	SH. SANTOSH KUMAR SAHARAN
2	721	SH. AJIT SINGH	LATE SH. BALBIR SINGH
3	3100	SH. AJIT SINGH	CH. MIR SINGH
4	2109	SH. AMAR PAL SINGH	SH. RAN SINGH
5	8832	SH. ANAND DAHIYA	SH. OM PARKASH DAHIYA
6	7792	SH. ARVIND PAL DAHIYA	SH. ATTAR SINGH DAHIYA
7	8638	SH. AZAD SINGH JATAIN	SH. SUBE SINGH JATAIN
8	8845	SH. BHIM SINGH	SH. JILE SINGH
9	4735	SH. BIJENDER SINGH DALAL	SH. UMED SINGH
10	1451	SH. BRAHM DEV DABAS	SH. SHER SINGH DABAS
11	565	SH. BRAHM PAL SINGH	SH. RAM NIWAS SINGH
12	6824	SH. DEVENDER SINGH SOLANKI	SH. MAHENDER SINGH SOLANKI
13	1090	SH. DHARAM VIR	SH. LAKHI RAM
14	6796	SH. DUSHYANT LAKRA	SH. AZAD SINGH
15	9124	SH. ESHA JAKHAR	SH. RAGHUVIR SINGH BHADOO
16	7616	SH. HARENDRA SINGH	SH. DHARAM PAL SINGH
17	8693	SH. HARISH KUMAR AHLAWAT	SH. JAGVEER SINGH
18	7517	SH. INDERJEET SINGH	LATE SH. OM PRAKASH
19	7094	SH. JAI KARAN PANWAR	SH. SURAT SINGH
20	7633	SH. JITENDRA SINGH	SH. PADAM SINGH
21	3179	SH. KAPTAN SINGH	LATE SH. OM PERKASH
22	7448	SH. KARTAR SINGH RANA	SH. RAM SINGH
23	4444	SH. MAHAK SINGH	SH. UMRAO SINGH
24	8075	SH. NARESH CHAUDHARY	SH. RAM KISHAN CHAUDHARY
25	4386	SH. OM PRAKASH RATHI	SH. KALI RAM
26	6263	SH. OMKAR SINGH NARWAT	SH. MAM CHAND SINGH
27	7405	SH. RAGHUVENDRA MIRDHA	SH. HARENDRA MIRDHA
28	3974	SH. RAJPAL SINGH SOLANKI	SH. SARUP SINGH
29	8609	SH. RANBIR SINGH SIWACH	SH. SHER SINGH
30	5539	SH. SHAILENDRA CHAUDHARY	LATE SH. KARAN SINGH
31	1230	SH. SHIV RAM TEWATIA	LATE SH. CHHOTE SINGH
32	4165	SH. S.S. SOLANKI	SH. CHANDER BHAN
33	7728	SH. SUNIL KUMAR	LATE SH. LAKHI RAM
34	7753	DR. SURESH NANDAL	SH. ONKAR SINGH
35	4888	SH. P.S. TOMAR	SH. NIRBHAY SINGH
36	7167	SH. UMED SINGH GILL	SH. DEWAN SINGH GILL
37	6027	SH. VIJAY KHATRI	SH. SURAJ MAL KHATRI
38	5373	SH. VIRAJ TOMAR	DR. UDAIVEER SINGH
39	5176	SH. VIRENDER CHOUDHARY	SH. SAHDEV CHOUDHARY
40	5625	SH. YOGENDER MALIK	SH. OM PAL SINGH MALIK
41	3798	SH. YOGENDER PAL SINGH VERMA	SH. BRAHM SINGH SHASTRI
42	5256	SH. YUDHVIR SINGH	SH. RAM PHOOL

Date 31.01.2025

(Tapas Kuamr Bhattacharya)

Election Officer (SMES)
Tapas Kumar Bhattacharya
Former Sr. Principal Secretary, Election Commission of India
Election Officer
Surajmal Memorial Education Society
C-4, Janakpuri, New Delbi-110058