OFFICE OF ELECTION OFFICER SURAJMAL MEMORIAL EDUCATION SOCIETY

Nomination Papers received upto 3.00 p.m. on 19.2.2024

		Nomination Papers received upto 3.00	r'
Sl.No.	Membership No.	Name of the Member	Father's Name
1	1090	SH. DHARAM VIR	SH. LAKHI RAM
2	3974	SH. RAJPAL SINGH SOLANKI	SH. SARUP SINGH
3	7728	SH. SUNIL KUMAR	LATE SH. LAKHI RAM
4	7616	SH. HARENDRA SINGH	SH. DHARAM PAL SINGH
5	5539	SH. SHAILENDRA CHAUDHARY	LATE SH. KARAN SINGH
6	5625	SH. YOGNEDER MALIK	SH. OM PAL SINGH MALIK
7	8693	SH. HARISH KUMAR AHLAWAT	SH. JAGVEER SINGH
8	6027	SH. VIJAY KHATRI	SH. SURAJ MAL KHATRI
9	6824	SH. DEVENDER SINGH SOLANKI	SH. MAHENDER SINGH SOLANKI
10	4444	SH. MAHAK SINGH	SH. UMRAO SINGH
11	7633	SH. JITENDRA SINGH	SH. PADAM SINGH
12	6263	SH. OMKAR SINGH NARWAT	SH. MAM CHAND SINGH
13	8638	SH. AZAD SINGH JATAIN	SH. SUBE SINGH JATAIN
14	5256	SH. YUDHVIR SINGH	SH. RAMPHOOL
15	8609	SH. RANBIR SINGH SIWACH	SH. SHER SINGH
16	5257	SH. JUGVINDER SINGH	SH. MADAN VIR SINGH
17	8075	SH. NARESH CHAUDHARY	SH. RAM KISHAN CHAUDHARY
18	6796	SH. DUSHYANT LAKRA	SH. AZAD SINGH
19	8832	SH. ANAND DAHIYA	SH. OM PARKASH DAHIYA
20	2109	SH. AMAR PAL SINGH	SH. RAN SINGH
21	4735	SH. BIJENDER SINGH DALAL	SH. UMED SINGH
22	8845	SH. BHIM SINGH	SH. JILE SINGH

23	8040	SH. ANIKET TOMAR	SH. VIVEK TOMAR
24	7094	SH. JAI KARAN PANWAR	SH. SURAT SINGH
25	5655	SH. DHARAMVIR SINGH	LATE SH. MUNSHI SINGH
26	6522	SH. PRATEEK KUMAR	SH. RAJENDER SINGH
27	7405	SH. RAGHUVENDRA MIRDHA	SH. HARENDRA MIRDHA
28	7608	SH. CHANDER PAL SINGH	SH. RAM PHOOL SINGH

Date 19.2.2024

Ashish Chakraborty

Former Secretary

Election Commission of India

Election Officer (SMES)

Ashish Chakraborty
Former Secretary, Election Commission of India
Election Officer
Surajmal Memorial Educaton Society
C-4, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058